Complaints 1521

File a complaint to Travolook

Having problems with Travolook?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Travolook customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Travolook reviews & complaints page 45

SKrishnavardhan
from Bagalkot, Karnataka
Dec 23, 2021
Jan 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 11, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Failure of refund

Address:Gurgaon

REF[protected] and REF[protected]
Two tickets booked on 24/11/21 and 25/11/21 were cancelled by them due to operational ticket fare variation.. since 1 month the refund is being delayed saying that there is problem with merchant side... since 1 month they are asking to wait for 7 working days...
Abhishek24d
Dec 23, 2021

Refund amount not received, 4610

I have booked ticket on 22 November 2021.
The booking got cancelled from their side confirming that refund will be sent within 7 to 10 days.
I contacted them again and again and they say the same thing everytime "Your refund will be processed in next 5 to 7 days".

It's been more than a month and I haven't received my refund yet.
The refund amount is ₹4610.
Kindly help....
Alapati Nikhil
Dec 23, 2021

Money can not refunded in my account

Address:Tirupathi

The money canot be refunded in my ac
Many times I have called they tell any time 7to10working days...
Dhruv Kotecha
Dec 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 23, 2021

Refund of cancellation not given since one month

I had booked my tickets on 20/11/21 with travolook for traveling from Mumbai to Rajkot on 23/11/21. I had booked 2 tickets with them and made full payment . However due to technical glitch they themselves cancelled our tickets and we were informed that we would get refund within 7 days however still I havent got the refund.
Booking ref of both the tickets are as follows :
1. "[protected] "Mr Dhruv Kotecha
Amount paid...
harishprudvi
Dec 22, 2021

Refund amount not get

Address:Nagpur

Booking Ref No-REF[protected]
Booking Date[protected]
Name of Passenger-Harish Babu Prudvi
Ticket From- Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi to Nagpur
Dear sir I booked ticket on[protected] and booking was cancelled by Travelook. They sent a mail to me that they initiated for refund . But till date i did not get the refund amount.
Please take the necessary action on this complaint and do needfuk action to get the refund...
manikrishna9603
Dec 22, 2021

Problems with refunds by this travolook

My name is Polu Manirkishna Reddy, and I booked a ticket from Delhi to Hyderabad on November 8, 2021, using the Travelook website. However, the bookings were cancelled by Travelook. I've been contacting and requesting refunds for the past 30 days, but every time I phone, the travolook customers come up with new excuses and ask to wait for the next 7 days.

I made three calls today, and the customer service representatives...
Gojehs India
Dec 22, 2021

Airticket Cancelled - Refund Overdue.

I have booked airticket via Travolook last month 21st Nov 2021 my booking REF[protected] from Thiruvananthapuram to Bangalore on INDIGO for 24th Nov. In return after booking they send mail referred that my booking Cancelled due to Operational reason and my money will be refund 10-15 working days from 21st Nov...till. On that day I requested them to re-book for me with extra money if it requires I agreed to make Payment as well which they denied.,...
Abdul Haseeb Shah
Dec 22, 2021

Not refunding by any means . More than 2.5 months please help

Address:Haryana Goregao

They are not refunding my money back and it's been more than two months and everytime they are giving me fake excuses Please help and report this company for misbehaving and fraud . And my amount is 14000...
Arpon Biswas
Dec 21, 2021

Refund of flight Ticket amount

Address:New Delhi

Respected SIr,

I have booked a flight ticket from travolook website on 21 December 2021. After the booking amount was debited from the account I received an mail that my ticket was cancelled due to operational issues. On calling to customer care service they advised me to wait for 7-10 working days. But from previous complaints of other consumers it came to my knowledge that this company doesn't refunds back on time. Therefore,...
Thomas Milin
Dec 21, 2021

Refund not received after 45 days

Address:836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19. Gurugram, Haryana 122008

Amount got debited upon booking ticket but got a call telling that ticket was not booked due to technical issue and I will be issued refund. I have been calling and emailing for 45 days and no refund has been issued. They keep on telling 7-10 working days. Pure Fraud....
hjharshu
Dec 21, 2021

Refund not initiated after flight cancelation

Address:836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008

I had tried to book a ticket two months back on 15th October on Travolook website but they canceled it due to fair expiration, to book it they were asking me for extra money which I denied. They promised me that my money will be refunded in the same account within 5 working days. It has been over 2 months now but these people have only made excuses. You can go through the mail chain and see that I have been cheated and have been told to wait...
krishna khaitan
Dec 21, 2021
Jan 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2022

Not Getting Back Refund

I booked tickets through TRAVOLOOK on 9th November 2021. The reference no is “ REF[protected] “.
The booking got canceled at that time and the amount was deducted from my bank account. I received a mail regarding cancellation of my booking and the refund amount.
I had a word with the customer care and he told me that the amount will get refunded in 7-10 working days but I haven’t received any payments.
I called the...
Naidu1189
Dec 18, 2021

Booking amount refund issue

Address:Haryana

I have booked flight on 16 March 2021, they only got cancelled my booking due to fare mismatch . After that I called so many times but they were not responding properly .sometimes they were not lifting my call also.I was never seen this type of wrost service.my booking reference number. REF[protected].
Booked flight from vishakapatnam to Bangalore....
Prathm3391
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Dec 18, 2021
Jan 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2022

Refund not receive from last 3 Months

Address:MUMBAI

I tried to book flight ticket on Oct. 01, 2021 from Travolook and amount deducted but booking get cancelled. I also received call from this company that I will receive my refund within 6 days. I sent many mails and also called but received no response from their side. Kindly take strict action against them so that they refund my amount asap. The required details has been attached below.
Your Booking is Cancelled with travolook.inbr...
sam19amu
from Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
Dec 18, 2021

Not getting refund

Address:836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 , Gurugram, Haryana 122008, India

Ref Id: REF[protected]
Amount: Rs 5405
This is in regards to the flight ticket i tried to book on 2nd Nov 21 from Srinagar to Delhi with Travolook and post payment deduction i was notified via call that due to fare change ticket cannot be booked and that the refund will get processed in 7-10 business days. It's been 45+ days i have been following up with them but no one is bothered to response. Also a scripted response on call...
Sriraj08
from Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 17, 2021

Did not receive refund money

I booked a flight ticket through travolook on 25th november. Ticket was not booked but my money got deducted. Later I received a call saying that money will be credited in 15 working days. i did not receive money yet. My ref no. is REF57636921. Resolve this issue asap....
Nasier
Dec 17, 2021

Not refund my deducted money back

Address:Gurgaon haryana

I was booking flight through travolook on 25 nov 2021 from srinagar to jammu under REF[protected] amount Rs 3557, firstly I received a mail your payment is successful and within a while received other mail too saying booking not confirmed and you will receive your money with 5-7 business days. After then I repeatedly called them then are simply misleading and now not even picking my call
Please help me out...
deepku
Dec 16, 2021

Refund not provided by travolook

Address:Gurugram, India

I booked a flight ticket on 25th oct'21 by paying ₹8000 but the booking cancelled as the flight prices changed. They said that refund will be provided within 7 days. It has been more than 50 days now but i am yet to receive the refund. Every time i call they have the same response that i need to wait for another 7 days but money is never refunded. Kindly let me know how can i get my money back....
Rubi toor
Dec 16, 2021

Cyber fraud

I had booked my flight ticket from Banglore, Karnataka to Delhi for 22 December 2021 with flight indigo 6E-20340 on 22 November 2021 amounting to Rs. 3590/- on travolook.in.

My bank account debited with the above said amount and I received an e-mail from travolook.in that my booking is cancelled due to fare expire with reference no. REF[protected]. When I contacted to customer care of travolook.in, they asked me to pay Rs. 800/-...
saikat0075
Dec 16, 2021

Regarding refund against cancellation of Air Ticket

Address:House No-236, Ashoka Enclave Part 1, Sector-34, Faridabad

I have booked a flight ticket on 17th of November, 2021 from New Delhi to Calcutta but due to some technical error my PNR number did not generate. A few moments later I got a call from the customer care executives that my ticket was cancelled due to some error from their side and the refund of the same will be processed within 7-10 working days. Several days had passed and I kept on calling them and mailing them but every time...