Pizza Hut India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 10, 2024
Complaints 2677

File a complaint to Pizza Hut India

Having problems with Pizza Hut India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pizza Hut India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pizza Hut India reviews & complaints page 6

bhush 7604
Mar 11, 2023
Mar 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2023

Order

I was trying to order the pizza from pizza hut app. (10th march 2023, time 08:46pm. Order amount is Rs. 719/-.) I added the pizzas to the cart, then proceed to the payment step using GPay (attached screenshot of it), the money was deducted from the bank account but when I returned to pizza hut app order was not placed and the cart was empty.

Can you just help me out with this issue as soon as possible?...
IshaanY
Mar 11, 2023
Mar 13, 2023

Online App Order Double Payment

Address: Yum! Restaurants India Private Limited, 401 and 402, 4th Floor, Worldmark 2, Maidawas, Sector 65, Gurugram 122001

Order Number 14786459
I ordered pizza on 5 March 2023 and at the payment gateway Payment got stuck and eventually payment got cancelled so I paid again for the order
Now I want refund of my previous payment of 83 rupees I made via Paytm App
Upon contacting customer care they said refund will be provided but it didn't happen
Paytm Wallet Order ID-Pizza Hut India Devyani International Limited Order #674c41c7-1b2e-4fcc-8fcc-64e81af45f64...
lionspampro
Mar 10, 2023
Mar 13, 2023

Money Deducted but order failed.

I tried placing order on the app and paid via Paytm UPI. Money got deducted but order failed. It hasn't been refunded for a while now. No response from customer care. Completely disappointed. Please refer to the screenshots and look into this ASAP!

Order ID: 12667638
UPI Ref ID:[protected]
Amount: 960.86...
bhush 7604
Mar 10, 2023
Mar 13, 2023

Money deduction

I was trying to order the pizza from pizza hut app. (10th march 2023, time 08:46pm. Order amount is Rs. 719/-.) I added the pizzas to the cart, then proceed to the payment step using GPay (attached screenshot of it), the money was deducted from the bank account but when I returned to pizza hut app order was not placed and the cart was empty....
Tanu_Priya1998
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Mar 10, 2023
Mar 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2023

Unsucessful Online transaction money not refunded

Address: Nucleus Mall, Circular road, Lalpur, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834001

On 9th March, 2023, I ordered a personal pan size pizza from Pizza Hut India located at Nucleus Mall, Lalpur, Ranchi, Jharkhand.
For my order, I payed the money online through QR Scanning and the money got deducted from my bank account (Axis Bank). However, the company did not recieved the money. The employer present there ensured me that the money will be refunded to my account after few hours. Believing the employer, I did cash payment...
Rahulmurudkar
Mar 5, 2023
Mar 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2023

I have ordered pizza hut but payment was debit from paytm

I. Have place a order but order not place money was debit as i can check order not place refund also not credited i want my refund of rs 770 in immediately basis immediately refund my. Money...
muthukumar1995
Mar 4, 2023
Mar 6, 2023

Velachery Pizza Hut

Order food via swiggy on Pizza Hut today, the delivery person was not allowed to enter the hut and Securiy person blocked him and he was standing outside Pizza Hut for 3 hrs and they cancelled the order after 4 hrs, very rude behaviour from pizzas hut, request to raise this inequality treatment and they need to be sued in court of law...
Priya Anand123
Mar 4, 2023
Mar 6, 2023

Regarding the refund of online payment

Address: Pizza Hut, 36, Jankipuram, Engineering College Rd, Sector A, Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226021

I have ordered from pizzahut app on 23 Feb, 2023. But, unfortunately, my order was not confirmed and my money was deducted from my Google pay account. I tried complaining to pizzahut customer care. They told me that they will refund my money in 2 days.
It has been 10 days since then, and no reply from their mail id too....
Ranish Bhagat
Mar 1, 2023
Mar 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2023

Stale Pizza causing deterioration in health

Address: 12th Floor, Tower D, Global Business Park, Gurugram 122002, Haryana, India

I am writing to express my disappointment with the pizza I received from Pizza Hut. I ordered 3 Pizzas in total (1 Classic Corn and 2 Italian Onion Tomato) all in regular size for delivery on 28th February at 1:39 a.m. from Swiggy app order no. #[protected] from the Powai outlet of Pizza Hut. I am extremely dissatisfied with the quality of the pizza. The pizza appeared to be stale and lacked any freshness at all of which was confirmed by...
Sandy2105
Feb 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2023

Incomplete order and not refunding for it

My order id 17187552 dated 26feb2023 .
I recieved my order late and that too incomplete order . I had complaint last night itself and again next day twice I need to raise complaint and after 15 hours the store manager is calling me up and saying me that should I send ur missing item . I don’t want any thing from Pizza Hut and I would need a refund of my particular item which was not delivered ....
Taranb87
Feb 25, 2023
Feb 27, 2023

Burnt Tasteless Food Delivered online

Address: Evershine Nagar Malad west

Had ordered 2 pizzas and Mexican Garlic Bread online last night. Of which 1 pizza and Garlic bread was burnt and delivered. On complaining online Swiggy couldn’t do anything since it’s the quality issue of the restaurant. So mailed the restaurant complaining about the same to which they didn’t even bother to reply back. I am hereby complaining on this forum so that people like me are not taken for granted when it comes to food quality...
Taranb87
Feb 25, 2023
Feb 27, 2023

Burnt Tasteless Food Delivered

Address: Evershine Nagar Malad West

I ordered 2 pizza and Mexican Garlic bread last night through Swiggy and I was delivered burnt food. One pizza and whole of Garlic bread was completely burnt. The food was tasteless and pathetic. I raised a complain to Swiggy and Pizza Hut both last night to which Swiggy replied stating that the quality is under the Restaurant’s authority and the restaurant has failed to acknowledge their mistake. I am
Hereby bring up the issue here...
Taranb87
Feb 25, 2023
Feb 27, 2023

Burnt Food Delivered

I had ordered 2 pizzas and Mexican garlic bread. Of which one pizza and the whole Mexican garlic bread was burnt. The food was tasteless and pathetic to eat. I complained online on Swiggy as well to which I Rcvd a coupon worth Rs 60. And moreover the Pizza Hut team failed to reply back to my complain. Hence I am posting it here on consumer forum so that they value their customers and not take them for granted all the time....
love369
Feb 21, 2023
Feb 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2023

Order not placed, money deducted

Address: Pizza Hut, Jayanagar, Bangalore

On 5th February, there was an order that was NOT placed successfully on Pizza Hut, but the amount was deducted from my Bank account through UPI. Please look into this issue at the earliest and take it as Priority and do the needful....
Lalitha Sai Priya
Feb 19, 2023
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

Money deducted but order not placed in pizza hut

Address: No 3 & 4, Gr Flr, SVS Singana Plaza Car Shed, Junction, PM Palem Main Rd, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530041

I have placed an order in pizza hut and paid through ICICI credit card, the money was deducted but order was not placed....
Yashila verma
Feb 16, 2023
Feb 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2023

Regarding order delivery

Address: Porvorim, goa

I order form pizza hut hub in Goa porvorim. They delivered only half of the order placed by me. They didn't order a Sunday cup and Pepsi. After contacting them they are telling me to reorder some other item so that they'll delivery my previous order. So now I have to again spend my money just to recieve my previous order. What kind of solution is this. Is this how you function?

Chk no:97350
Urmilabr...
Mohd Abad
Feb 14, 2023
Feb 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023

Pizza Hut's native app is not working.

Dear Pizza Hut Customer Service Team,

I am writing to express my disappointment and frustration with Pizza Hut's pizza app, which has not been functioning properly for the past few days. As a regular customer of Pizza Hut, I have come to rely on the convenience of ordering pizza through your app.

However, despite repeated attempts, I have been unable to place an order through the app, and have received error...
Hemangi Chaturvedi
Feb 12, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

Mayo instead of cheese

Address: Wave cinemas gomti nagar Lucknow

They put mayo instead of cheese. Third time this has happened....
keshavseth
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Feb 9, 2023
Feb 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2023

Payment related issue

I book a order from you application but the order dis bit done but the amount debited yo my account.
So I asked your pizza hut manager(ranipu mode, haridwar, uttrakhand)so he asked to do order again and the previous amount is credited with in 3-4 working days. I order it on sunday i.e, 5th feb 2023 but the amont did not refund.
My registed mobile no is -[protected]
So please kindly solve this isse as soon...
Anjali#123
from Manesar, Haryana
Feb 8, 2023
Feb 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2023

Fraud regarding offer

Address: Near power house,manesar,haryana

Today there was a scheme on pizza hut regarding a free Margherita pizza on orders above 198.My order was above this value and was eligible for the offer.Yet they didn't give it.
I would like to request you to address this situation.
Order Number:-P[protected]
POS no.=TP47850
Id=[protected]...