Shiprocket Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 23, 2025
Complaints 472

File a complaint to Shiprocket

Having problems with Shiprocket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shiprocket customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shiprocket reviews & complaints page 17

Kongati
Sep 8, 2021

Delivered a wrong /fraud product

Address: Plot No B Khasra 360 Sultanpur MG Road New Delhi 110030, Bangalore, Karnataka

Today we have received an wrong / fraud order through ShipRocket vide its order id- THOT04SEP1060 .
There is no refund option available for this company. Necessary action as well as refund of amount expected from this company....
Karthik Hatti
Sep 8, 2021

False Promises and Cheating by lying

Address: Bangalore

I scheduled a pickup from Bangalore on[protected], however none of them turned up for 9 days to pick it up. every day I get a flase promise it will be picked up no one turns up.

when I call next day, I get the same response.
after few calls Complaint number raised:

I am so much fed up of listening to Sorry's and Understanding's. its so much scripted that every agent you talk to you get the same response....
Neha Ray
Sep 8, 2021

Product not yet received

I had placed my order with from a shop on Instagram (@whitebear_thrifts).
The order had been placed on 13th Aug but due to issues from there side shipping got delayed.
I received a message from shiprocket on 25th August that my order has been packed. There has been no intimation from your side neither have I gotten any reply from the shop. I just want to know the status. I haven't received any tracking link or...
Kiranram
Sep 2, 2021

Courier delay by 10 days

My order number is [protected]. It was supposed to come on 2nd September. But now it's showing 10 days delay. It will come on 12 sept now. This is very very very frustrating.
I don't have words...
Sangeeta1001
Sep 2, 2021

Fraud Regarding Payment deducted and not refunded

My registered number :
Date of complain: 02.09.2021
Date of recharge: 31.08.2021

Attaching Screenshot of Payment Firstly.

I have done 2 recharges of Rs1000/- and Rs500/-. It was deducted from my account and not reflected in my wallet. Over that from past 48 hours i am getting VERY HEALTHY response from team. "Our concerned team is checking the same.".

Above that now i have 4 shipments...
saravindcea
Sep 2, 2021

Not delivered

Address: THEKKEPANDAKASALAYIL, Clappana South, Clappana P.O., Karunagappally Kollam

I have prepaid the product and it is been delayed for 15+ days. Now tracking shows customer not available. He haven't tried contacting me. I already went there myself and enquired. He told me that they are not able to locate the product
Awb [protected]
Till no uodates...
Sirisha Peesapati
Aug 26, 2021

I order that saree but the saree is change in bad quality

Address: Brt colany anakapalli

Please return my order i loss my money...
A damaged product from smilzo bra. was delivered to me on Aug 17th.
I had returned the product. The person came for pick up the next day itself that's 18th of August.
The seller has not received the product yet. There's no update regarding the product also.
I would like to know when will it reach the seller so that they can send me the replacement one...
divinarts
Aug 24, 2021

Package not delivered: AWD 8877582089

I have been facing an issue with your courier service. I have booked the package through ShipRocket, and the courier service is Ecom Express. The package has to be delivered on 9th of Aug. But Till the date, it's not been delivered. We are not getting a proper response from You. After a few conversations, they stated false allegations on the parcel, like the address is wrong. But they did not call the customer(I have checked with the customer)....
Address: Narendrapur Rail station ,beside srikhanda primary school ,pin 700152

I booked sony bluetooth bud & bluetooth headset combo but we find HP-CGL-49 headphone 🎧...
Sukumar Marik
Aug 22, 2021

Wrong product send

Address: Narendrapur station ,beside srikhanda primary school ,pin 700152

I booke sony bluetooth bud & bluetooth headset combo but we find HP-CGL-49 headphone. So I returne product and my money ব্যাক....
Doing followup last 8 days but there is no responce about shipment tracking ID[protected]. It got delayed 9 days, shippment booked on 4th Aug.2021 it was supposed to reach on 11th but till date there no responce from shiprocket. Such a pathetic service of shproclet.

Dr. Sandip Sawant
Kamalkishorjha
Aug 16, 2021

Wrong products

Address: Jatar shahab ki gali mahadev ka mandir surange ka bada Lashkar gwalior

My order receiving is worng products please replace product & return my money...
AvneeshPasi
Aug 16, 2021

Teraplanter.in

Hi I order 3 pots from teraplanter and they never reached me. I got the message that the parcel was broken and it has been returned back to shiprocket from xpressbess.

The company does not exist any more. So i have been cheated...
Kapuvijaya
Aug 12, 2021

Wrong product

Address: D no 36-92-307/13/1 jaibharathi nagar KANCHARAPALEM visakhapatnam

Wrong product pls return this product and return my money...
We are facing a issue with delivery agent he is a rude and doesn't come to the exact address and stand near by location and ask us to come here only.
This problem we are facing on evey order we gets from the shiprocket logistics.
Please take this forward for the solutions for future inconvenience.
Thank you...
Vishal Gouni
Aug 8, 2021

Complaint

Address: Haveli Khurd ,1st floor ,Near Petrol Pump,Ropar Rupnagar 140001

I have ordered aa product that is shirts which displayed as new and fashion but I revived a old and wrong product which I orderd then
I want to return the product to you r seller who sellers me this product so please help me in this regard...
Vishal Gouni
Aug 8, 2021

Product

Address: Haveli khurd 1st floor Near Petrol pump Ropar Rupnagar

I got wrong product which I ordered...
Sultana Firdausi

Complaint against a wrong lingerie product

I ordered a pack of 2 women's front close non-wired inner wireless bras but instead I received the wrong product today on 7th August 2021. The product which I received was a single bra which was also the wrong size. The order number was[protected]. Please kindly look into the matter and help me at the earliest. I either want the amount to be refunded by the company or the product to be replaced. Thank you....
Samar Farooqui
Aug 5, 2021

No pick up after one week

I had scheduled a pick up on the 30th July. The control panel showed pick up would happen on the 31st. No one came to pick up.

Then somehow, the pick-up agent scheduled it for a later pick up without calling me. Or confirming with me.

I have spoke to numerous customer agents and their senior representatives.

Every time they ask me to wait 24 hours. And it has been days. My customers is waiting...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR