ShoppersStop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2024
Complaints 724

File a complaint to ShoppersStop.com

Having problems with ShoppersStop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShoppersStop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShoppersStop.com reviews & complaints page 6

Shivampandit16
Jul 24, 2022

Perfume bought for higher price than shown online

Hello I had purchased a perfume in shopperstop r-city mall which was expensive than the same perfume shown in online store. Kindly resolve urgently as no-one is trying to pick up or provide service in customer care....
Aniket Bhutada
Jul 16, 2022

Shoppers stop card

Address: Viviana mall shoppers stop

Selling membership without policy details on membership. Committing verbally additional discounts of 15% in birthday month and then denying saying it is on fresh products only.

No policy documents shared very rude stating nothing can't be done....
Prashant_79
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Online order not delivered

Address: Noida

I have purchased one dress from shoppers stop through online app. Product did not deliver. I followed multiple times but they are unable to track my parcel. I asked for refund but they don't have any answer....
kumarabhi92
Jul 12, 2022

Return & Refund Against order id 272567389

I have placed an order of 2 items on 15 th April and same rec'd on 17 th April-2022 in that on of them i have returned on 18th April-2022 due to product was different from image ( wrong product ), I made too many complaints against the same thru online chat, emails & phone call, but i have not rec'd my amt of 1400/- till date ( According to them product quality check failed ) Now what should i do if have rec'd wrong product, Pls look into...

I placed two orders (Order number:[protected] &[protected] on Feb 5th worth 9511.5/- and 4725/-. However, I didn't receive the products yet. I raised complaint twice by reaching to customer care. Nothing will happen with the complaints and no one will respond properly and do the needful resolution to customers. They don't seem to know what is going and advised me to wait for 2-4 days to receive a call on the same, but nothing so far. Initially,...
Ameen123
Jul 2, 2022

Dangerous Product Keeping and Force Billing

Address: Hi-lite Mall, Calicut

Very sad and bad experience with Shoppers Stop Store at Hi-lite Mall Calicut on 2nd July 2022. The stores product keeping is on very bad manner. Especially Kitchen cups and plates. it is kept on the dangerous situation like if someone touch on that product, it will broke and will course injuries on customer. And we have the photos of the products keep also. We got same experience from shoppers stop. due to the bad product keeping the injurious...
Divya tirumala
Jul 1, 2022

Received wrong product

I ordered a watch and received a shirt instead of watch...
Roll 27 , Arts Munigoutam Kumar
Jun 25, 2022

Order cancellation

I want to cancel order but there is no option to cancel it. My order id is[protected]...
meghnat11
Jun 23, 2022

No refund issued after item return

Order ID:[protected]
Item: VIP luggage
I returned the product back because I received an incorrect product than the one shown in the images online. Shopperstop has received my product on 11th June, they have acknowledged receipt. But no sight of refund. It’s been over 10 days. Everytime I call their customer service they tell me to wait for 2 days, but that’s of no use....
krishnamurthy m M
Jun 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2022

Product not delivered and no response from customer care

I have ordered Solid Cotton Round Neck Boys T-Shirt on 19th of May and the order number is[protected]. Till now I didn't receive the product and customer care is not responding at all....
Sagar809090
May 31, 2022

Delivery pending since a month.

I have ordered a pair of shoe for my wife as she wanted to wear it on a function but unfortunately we went through SS and I regret it now. It was neither delivered to us nor we got refund till now. Tried all the ways to communicate with them but nobody responded till Today. Nodal office don’t reply to mails. Twitter handler don’t have anything to say other than pre recorded wordings. What a Pathetic company....
deepakwadhwa
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
May 26, 2022
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022

Delay in Refund

It's going to be 1 month and till now they haven't issued the refund. In company policy, it is clearly mentioned pickup will take 1-2 days and after pickup, the refund will credit to the original payment method within 10 days. My product's pickup was done on 7th May and today is 26th May and I haven't got the refund. Every time customer care guys told me to wait for 48 hours. And after 48 hours they told me the same...
Chatter Sen
from Rohini, Delhi
May 22, 2022

Wrong item picked up but refund not sent

Address: Press Enclave Road, District Center, Saket Delhi

My name is Chatter Sen. My order I'd is[protected]. I ordered a Louis Philippe 34 inch brown trouser on 1st May 2022 and my order was delivered on 3rd May 2022. When I opened the packet it was a different brand, size and colour trouser. I raised a return request on the same day i.e. 3rd May 2022. My product was picked up on 8th May 2022 and reached to their ware house on 11th May 2022. But even after passing 12 days they are not sending my...
Mavleen
May 16, 2022

Denying refund

Order ID :[protected]
I have ordered one sunglasses from their site
But didn’t liked it
So returned it the next day

Shoppers stop is denying my refund stating the product has failed quality check

Request you to please ask the team to refund the amount as it was a highly valuable item

Don’t play with your customer’s trust...
Ayub2020
May 5, 2022
May 7, 2022
This thread was updated on May 7, 2022

EDP 50ml Misterior

Address: Rcity Ghatkopar Mumbai

I have complained about the said product and also visited the shopper stop Rcity Ghatkopar.
They have taken the product from me and confirmed that they will send to the concern vendor to check on the product.
However have not received any mail or any communication either from customer care email or from R city shopper stop inspite of continuous follow up with the customer care.
We are clueless what is the issue and how...
imaksingh
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 22, 2022

Return/Refund for order id 261179465

It is regarding online shopping on https://www.shoppersstop.com having order id[protected].
I have handover wrong product in this order so request for return or refund for this order from more than 2 months. I have called many times and register a complians regarding that but no response coming from more than 2 months.I am frustating to call many times for same thing and also request if not return, Please refund my amount but nothing...
Madhavi Gujarati
Apr 13, 2022

Unable to get refund for the cancelled/ undelivered order

I had placed order on March 15h which is not delivered yet. I called shoppers Stop and their delivery partner Ecom express to get the parcel but they kept saying we can't trace it.
I then requested to cancel the order on March 25th and refund my money. It is more than a month now nothing is done. Shoppers Stop keep emailing only once you email saying we are tracking it.

My order number:[protected]...
Venugopal999
Apr 12, 2022

Wrong product received. Not processing refund

Address: Shoppers Stop, Mumbai, India

I had made an online purchase of Estelle Womens Gold Plated Timeless Solitaire Diamond Pendant under order id:[protected] on 14th Feb 2022

I received a wrong product which I promptly returned mentioning that I had received a wrong product. For a very long time I did not receive a refund for the product. Every time I call them, they say that their QC team is checking the product. After many folowups I raised a complaint Shopper...
niladri hembram
Apr 3, 2022

At the time of Bill.

Address: Cc2,new Town

Very bad experience on billing counter . They are not maintaining first come first serve.. in there three counters only one employee is at work other two are looked each other.....
Navyashri Shankar
Mar 30, 2022

First citizen black card - fraud

I shopped at shoppers stop a few days back and the billing person envisaged the up gradation to black card with which I get some discounts and also 6 other offer vouchers in Starbucks, coffee day, chroma, Uber, titan and Amazon prime . I tried using the first four vouchers, turned out to b fake and is not recognised by said companies .so I informed this to the billing person and he says, that he did mention it as May or may not work ! Really...