Titan Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 8, 2025
Complaints 1971

File a complaint to Titan Company

Having problems with Titan Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Titan Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Titan Company reviews & complaints page 3

Chaya Nautiyal
Oct 20, 2023

Delay in refund

I have placed an order of mangalsutra of rupees 67091 on 13 october 2023 from the tanishq website . Firtsly no message mail or call came from the tanishq about thw order confirmation or anything . So on sunday when i was tracking my order it was marked as cancelled by tanishq side only so when i called their customer care number they informed me that me that my order was cancelled due to warehouse rejection and i will get my refund withinn...
Vinoth 12345
Oct 17, 2023

Smart watch OTP Issue

Long days I try to activate the watch, I tried send the OTP to my mobile number but till date I didn't receive the OTP....
Devinder Mahajan
from Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2023

Analog watch symbols detached from the dial and are moving in the clock

Analog watch symbols which represents time got detached from the dial and are moving in the clock. This is creating a lot of problem in reading time...
Vimal@82
Oct 13, 2023
Oct 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2023

Rivaah Ashirwad plan

Worst experience with Tanisq.

Account number :[protected].amt paid -20, 000
We have enrolled for Rivah aashirvaad sovereign saver plan at Velachery Tanisque store on Oct 2nd 23.However they added my account in to value plan.
Later got a call from the store stating ot was their technical issue.

They informed me that they will refund me the amount paid and later add in to sov.saver plan.I agreed for...
HeenaF
Oct 10, 2023

Incomplete price breakup on invoice

I have ordered a pendant online (app) on 30th Sept 2023 and it was delivered on 3rd October with the hard copy of invoice, the invoice doesn't have the proper breakup of the gold price, making charges and stone amount etc. I requested the same through chat and call and waited for a soft copy, but the support agents keep saying to wait for 24 to 48 hrs and it's been 6days and no one followed up, does it really take so long to share a soft...
Krat
Sep 20, 2023

Refund

Address: 852, B K KAUL NAGAR, AJMER

My daughter Krati Agarwal started to invest in Golden Harvest plan from 02.08.2022 to 02.06.2023 A/c no[protected] of Rs 20000/- at Ajmer Rajasthan Tanishq showroom.

But till today no satisfactory answer given by Tanishq showroom regarding refund of Rs 200000/- while I visited on Saturday 16.09.2023 and Mr Anshu Sharma assured for refund till Monday as our cheque has been dispatched from head office...
ankushpandit76@gmail.com
Sep 16, 2023

Fastrack revoltt fs1 digital watch

Address: At post kekatnimbhora pin code 425114tal jamner dist jalgaon

MY NUMBER IS. ([protected])([protected]) MY NAME IS ANKUSH SUDHAKAR PANDIT.SIR... I AM MANY MANY CALL FOR OUR HELPLINE NUMBER CUSTOMER SERVIce. I have many many complaint bt no responce this fastrack revolt fs1 watch are duplicate.. This watch are on and off on off no working only on off... I have purchased onlie flipcart.. And i check bt return policy ended.. So i call our customer care so no reply.. Plz help me🙏🙏🙏🙏 this returned...
PankBush@123
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 6, 2023

Golden Harvest scheme in tanishq GH 118095011 Kindly refund my money

TANISHQ © 2023 Titan Company Limited.

Dear Concern, I opened Golden Harvest scheme in tanishq GH[protected], I visited tanishq store for shopping from my Golden harvest scheme, after 2 hours of shopping at the time of billing the tanishq sales and accounts executives said that my GH Scheme is not working today and voucher not redeem, they said please come after 2 days, , then i had visited 2 to 3 times, but didnt get any successful...
Alloo
Aug 31, 2023

Subscription

I made a payment of RS 2000 but the transaction failed and amount debited from my account...
saatvik2
Aug 31, 2023

Non payment of my money by tanishq company

I have tried to buy online digigold of Rs 1000 through tanishq on 10 August 2023. Amount was deducted. Neither order was placed nor my amount is refunded. I have contacted their customer care number of times and every time they assure that it will be refunded with 48-72 hours. But till now no refund by them. Tata Tanishq company is a fraud company. They have looted my money. I advice all not to get trapped in their schemes of online purchase....
saatvik2
Aug 31, 2023

Non payment of my money by tanishq company

I have tried to buy online digigold of Rs 1000 through tanishq on 10 August 2023. Amount was deducted. Neither order was placed nor my amount is refunded. I have contacted their customer care number of times and every time they assure that it will be refunded with 48-72 hours. But till now no refund by them. Tata Tanishq company is a fraud company. They are looting my money of our Indian citizens. I advice all not to get trapped in their...
Saurabh3092
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Aug 30, 2023

Discount coupon not received

I have not received any discount coupon from Titan even after bein a shareholder for more than 1 year .

I am not sure if Titan treats its shareholders according to their number of shares where shareholders having larger holdings in the company are only entitled to such benefits .

Please find the details below
Demat Id :[protected]
DP Id : 12088700
Name : Saurabh Sengupta
Email...
Ajaysbi
Aug 29, 2023

Excess Payment Demanded

Address: Aligarh

I had licked a Ring at your Franchisee R.K.Swarn Pvt Ltd, Samad Road, Aligarh on 06.08.2023. Since its size was more than the ring available with you, you noted the order to ask for it and took an advance payment of 25, 000/- from me on the same day and also blocked/Froze the rate of gold for the same day. (refer order no 81 dated 06.08.2023) your concerned sales man told me that after some time this ring will be...
Swatimaria
Aug 29, 2023

Not receiving OTP

Hi there,

I live in Canada. I recently bought titan Smart watch Talk S and trying to connect it with my phone. However, I am not receiving OTP. Tried many times but still facing the same problem....
Pavirevathi
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Aug 27, 2023

Queries related due date: 10th installment account no: 138018090

Address: Peramachipalayam Road, kadappanallur , bhavani , erode

I would like to inform you that I had already paid the installment for 9 months. And for this August month we can't able to pay the installment because the due date is expired. But we continuously getting the message is that due date is extended upto 30th August. So we asked your staff for paying this month installment and they said that you can't pay the installment. And we don't know what to do. Please kindly look into it and get back to...
krpavithran7@gmail.com
Aug 27, 2023

Queries related due date ....tanishq erode

Address: Vela recedency, kas nagar, thindal,erode.

I would like to inform you that, I had already paid 9 months installments rs 7500 for every month. And we got the information from your staff is that August month due date is already expired and you can't able to pay installment for this month. But we receiving the message is due date is extended upto 30th August. So we asked your staff for paying our installment, but they were saying that you can't able to pay. And we don't know how to pay...
Address: Jorhat, Assam

I had the worst experience with Titan as the quality of the watch is very low and service is pathetic. I bought a Titan workwear watch on July 1st, 2023 and the colour started to fade away in just a week. When I realized that and went to Titan Service center in Jorhat, the unprofessional store manager denied warranty claiming it is due to scratches. I had a simple question - If it is due to scratches, then where is the scratch mark. The quality...
aaltaie
Aug 24, 2023

OTP Issues

Address: aaltaie928@gmail.com

I downloaded Titan Smart World but I didn't get OPT number. I don't know why need OTP to use the watch?...
Nivedita.
Aug 19, 2023

Regarding Payment updation

Address: UDAIPUR

I am customer of golden harvest plan of Tanisque.I have already paid 4th Installment but getting reminders. When cross checked it was told by tanisque customer care that payment (Rs. 3000/-) is still pending.Later on I have checked from Bank, as per them Payment was done by me on 1st August, 2023 and reflecting debit amount on 2nd August, 2023., which was successfully transfered to Tanisque. My mother treatment is going on.Rather than focusing...
Greeshu98
Aug 17, 2023

Fastrack Revoltt FS1

Media volume automatically decreasing when phone is connected with watch...