Complaints 9816

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 311

Kanchankat

pickup decline

Address:Malad west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Dear myntra, this is regarding the order no.[protected]-5772301 for mango women black solid mid-top heeled boots". I raised a complaint about the defective/damaged product that i received. I raised a complaint regarding the same but now myntra refused to accept the order back, reason being"fresh product sent from our side".
First, isn't it obvious that the product should always be fresh from your side? And still there's possibility...
DiyaaVarghese
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not received

Address:Bangalore

I returned 3 products among which one item's refund is supposed to be received in the given bank account and the other two items refund to myntra credit. Usually myntra credit gets refunded instantly but it's been a week and i haven't received any refund. The products cost 519, 2127, 815 respectively.

Please do something as soon as possible.
Email in which my account belongs [protected]@[protected]@gmail.com...
Monika Khandelwal

received empty box - no physical product in page

I received my order and when i opened the package the box inside it was torn and their was no product in that. This happend second time through myntra previously also i received a damaged product and when i placed request for return delivery executive denied to take it stating the reason that its damaged. I ordered the product through myntra.
Product details are mentioned as below:
Lakme-p16 enrich satin lip colour
Order...
Chitra Tilara

globus women navy blue solid top

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have received a defected globus women navy blue solid top and the very next day i filed for return. The delivery boy came to take it back, when i complained him about the defect he said you have to call the customer care and file complain only then he will take it back. I called and filed the complains but till now i have not received the status, it was raised on 15-may-2019. This is the first time i am facing this kind of issue with myntra....
Deeksha Anchan

order delivery not committed

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400062

I had recently ordered a pair of heels with try and buy option. As per the delivery date they had provided 16th may2019. I was expecting the order will be delivered on the same date. On 16th may 19 i receive the meassage from the delivery person that the shipment is our for delivery. I receive a call from the delivery person that he is waiting outside so i said i'll be there in few minutes. I called the person to enquire where is waiting...
Ashwini Nagaraj

ordered a watch on myntra of bad quality

I recently placed an order and the watch is of bad quality and the belt tore already twice and the shop repair guy said that the quality is bad and have to get it repaired from the original store.
Either help me returning the product or help me fix the product.
I'm really not satisfied with the product. And i never expected this from myntra. I have paid so much and help me with this defect product...
niraj_2659

money deducted but order failed

Address:NARDIGANJ ROAD GARH PAR, NEAR SURYA MANDIR, NAWADA, Nawada, Bihar, 805110

I ordered an item of value 7020. Money was deducted but order was not taken. They told that they didnot receive money but bank told that the transaction was successful. The transaction was done on may 10 and they told that money will be refunded in the account but it did not happen. Please resolve the matter as soon as possible. Or kindly
Kindly complete my order....
Kanchankatdare

pronto damaged trolly received/ myntra denies refund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I placed an order from myntra for pronto trolly but i received a damaged one. I raised a complaint that i want to return this trolly as it is damaged. I got a mail from myntra saying “i regret to inform you that the return request has been declined as product was shipped from our end post proper quality check”.

My order number is[protected]-5772301 and the trolly is costing me 5120 which is not a small amount.
Deepakahuja12345

my order was canceled,

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My order was canceled sending me a mail that product is out of stock, i have orders safari bag @rs 2991, and the same bag is available in store same size and same colour but at price of 5483, for confirmation i order the same product and it was accepted by company, so this is a clear case of fraud, they are not giving me the bag at my old order price, i am having all the proofs and all the emails also...
Meghana Rao Nayak

amount deducted but order not placed

Address:560076

I was trying to place an order from myntra and chose to pay via upi. The amount got deducted but the order was not placed. The same items are still present in my cart and the order has not been placed.

Could you please confirm the same from your end and refund the amount.

Transaction reference number : upi/[protected]/collect request/[protected]@

Meghana rao...
SOUVIK DUARY

courier service inconvenience

Address:RNC Road, Subhasgram, RNC Road, Subhasgram, South 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700147

I had order a puma sandals 2weeks ago and on the day of delivery your currier service ecom express about to deliverd this product but i cancelled that and they confirmed it that the my request is accepted. But still i am getting messege that the order has been delivered, shipment has been delivered etc etc.
Please fix this quickly. It is getti very irritating. I hope my complaint will be a important issue to you.
Thank you....
Nazia Sheikh

bad behaviour from delivery boy

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I had experience bad behaviour from your delivery boy. He had refused to deliver the product on respective address and his way of speaking was too rude and bad.
I had never expect something like this from you. I hope you will take some action on him and his number is ([protected]).
I will not buy products from myntra if you will not resolve this problem.....
Rsh_ra
Oct 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2022

bad behavior from myntra delivery boy

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

I had a very bad experience from the myntra delivery boy
Every order which i placed, this guy has updated with out of delivery location and cancelled himself.. I have shopped with myntra quite a few times to this very same location and i had a smooth shopping experience. The contact number which i get is not even existing. Finally i got the contact after calling myntra customer service. Connecting this guy he had a very rude attitude...
Likitha Punith

I got a product with part missing

Address:Kada mane tea shop , halesanthaveri, Hassan, Karnataka, 573134

I bought a dress on myntra, and it is missing a part of it. The dress comes with a belt and belt is missing. But myntra is asking to return the product and reorder. Now the same product is costly. I had got it on discount. This is not the first time, very recently i had ordered a kurti set and same thing happened. I got kurti with leggings missing. I returned the product. But now again same problem. So embarrassing. I wil never...
Amber Nigam

for return my myntra credit

Address:pappu da dhaba ambedkar hall, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

मुझे ये बताते हुए खेद हो रहा है कि मैं आपकी सेवा से पूरी तरह से असंतुष्ट हूँ।
मेरे myntra credit account में जो बैलेंस बचा हुआ है उस रुपये से मैं किसी भी प्रकार की खरीदारी नही कर पा रहा...
Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have ordered 6 lipsticks from myntra, lakme, colourbar in which two are broken n they have mentioned different price of same lipstick which make customer confused. That's why i order same lipstick at different priced which i didn't noticed. They have not mentioned if product is damage then who is responsible. They should mention if something is damage they should refund money of damage product....
Saumya Shetty

order no. 1108343-5737044-8302601 return requested

I had ordered a Berrylush - Women Green Solid Maxi Dress from myntra.com on 28 April 2019 and the same was delivered to me on 4 May 2019.

As the dress was not fitting me properly, I wanted to return it and so I requested a return on 4th May 2019.

While placing the return request, the app did not allow me to decide a return date and considered it as 12th May.

Post that I spoke to the Customer Care...
Arihant Jha

empty package received

Address:India, 700156

Ordered a product from myntra,
Upon receiving it found it to be empty.
Followed the protocol, directly called up their customer service.
They apologized for the inconvenience and said that they'd do something about it in a while.
Next, i get a mail from myntra stating that they can't do anything about it as from their end the package was delivered.
The mode of payment for the product was online....
Saif Salam

missing product fossil smartwatch

Address:683565

Reference number in[protected] [incident: in[protected]]

Muhammed al saif i buy 2 products from your minthra online shopee i get delivery on 30/4/2019
. I get only the benton shoe the other product is fosil watch and the watch and charger is missing i get only the box and one owners manual book only.
And the edge of the box is craked.. As per this mail i wait for 4/5/2019 but i didn't...
abhirmali

product picked up but refund not received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

I have returned product on 25 march from my myntra account and confirmed by delivery agent.

I have tried to reaching out to customer care multiple in last 45 days but there was no response. My request put on hold abd after 45 days, i received response stating that porduct not received.

I have raised complaint against myntra in local police station.. And waiting for respose....