Complaints 1389

File a complaint to Ola Money

Having problems with Ola Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Money customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ola Money reviews & complaints page 54

Jitender Singh Dhankhar
Sep 27, 2017

fraudulent done by ola money zipcash. account debited to rs. 20000

Cyber crime branch
Parliament police station
New delhi-110001.

Sub:- complaint against ola money - zipcash – reg.

Sir/madam,

I, jitender singh, working in the ministry of information & broadcasting.

It is stated that i, jitender singh on 09.09.2017 received a call from the no, [protected], the person was saying that he is calling from sbi branch, the person...
Tara1987
Sep 26, 2017

complaining debit card fraud and transfer to ola money

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207001

Hello sir/mam

I'm complaining on behalf of my father who is a senior citizen.

Today, he received a call on 26 september 2017 from a person (No. [protected]) claiming to be sr. Manager of sbi, and asked to link aadhar card to debit card right then otherwise his debit card would be blocked, and asked for card details if my father wanted to continue using the card, till the time my father submitted the documents...
puneet84
Sep 26, 2017

steal money from other account atm debit card

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, +91

Dear sir i received phone no. [protected], yesterday he was saying he is employee of sbi head office delhi that he will update the kyc through to link the aadhar card with your account no. But he has fraud with me and steal the money aprox-4600/- from my account through by purchaseing worths, 3000/-, 1500, 500, all transaction at pospayust[protected]...
Adiyogi
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Sep 26, 2017

fraud done by ola zipcash

I recieved a call from a number [protected] today on 26.09.17 (Around 7.00-7.30 am) telling that he is calling from consumer forum for irctc ticket refund. He asked for an otp he sent to my mobile number and i gave him one. The money (9998/-) has been sent to his ola money zipcash. After that my call was forwarded and i could not contact that number again.

Please help me get the money back into my account......
Kavithamadhuri Konkasatyam
Sep 25, 2017

I am complaining about my saved debit card add ola money is troubleshooting

Two weeks ago i used ola credit money and played back the ola credid amount and after that i purchased share pass using play money. I got pass but the remaining play money got lost and my saved debit card is trouble shooting. Please help i need okay money app to work. I am using cash payments because play money adding by saved debit card got struct...
Udayk0429
from Jind, Haryana
Sep 25, 2017

fraud done by ola zipcash

Address: Bastar, Chhattisgarh

As date 23.09.17 one fraud named manish kumar call me in my mobile no. [protected] from his m. No - [protected] tell him as bsnl company customer and asks me my mobile o. T. P. Sent by him, i tells him my mobile o. T. P. For 2 times then he withdraws 9986.00 two times, total amount 19972.00 rs.
I complained in my bank and cyber cell but no one recognize it. That's why i am complaining.
Please help and return my money
Thank...
Preetam Khatkar
Sep 24, 2017

ola money fraud call and debited money by atm

Date[protected] ko ek fraud call hamare pas aaya aur usne btaya ki aap apne atm ki jankari dijiye aur aapke account me 21000 rupay transfer kiye jayenge maine apni atm card detail usko de di aur usne otp bheji aur maine usko otp bhi bata di uske bad usne mere account se 1000 rupay nikal liye. Aur ye rupay ola money ke wallet me add kiye gye the. Transaction number hai[protected] aur pos hai payust[protected] please help me....
kmneelabh
from Jind, Haryana
Sep 24, 2017

regarding fraud debit of rs.-10000 & rs.5000 from my sbi account

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211019

Regarding cyber crime.
Sir my name is urmila verma. I have received a phone call on my phone from no.-[protected] on 21.09.2017 that i am speaking from your respective branch and your atm card has been expired and you have not linked your aadhar card to your account.in lieu of that i have just tell them the card details and after then there is a debit of rs.-10000 and rs 5000 from my account of state bank of india, branch-trivenipuram,...
rockerzx
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 23, 2017

fraud using ola money zipcash

On 22 sept 2017, at 2:17 pm my father got call from [protected]. He called my father as a sbi rep he told me that he will renew his atm card. He convinced him smartly and got my fathers card no. My father gave him. Then he asked my father for otp. He (Fraud person) made online purchases worth 25000/- from my fathers card. After sometime my father got a message on pos payust[protected] at ola money zipcash saying insufficient funds....
prat16
Sep 22, 2017

debit card fraud and transfer to ola money

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I'm complaining on behalf of my father who is a senior citizen.
He received a call on 16 september 2017 from a person (No. [protected]) claiming to be mr. Amit sharma c. D. A. Sr. Manager of sbi, and asked to link aadhar card to debit card right then otherwise his debit card would be blocked, and asked for card details if my father wanted to continue using the card, till the time my father submitted the documents on the bank himself,...
neha kirti
Sep 22, 2017

fraud money transaction reporting

My aunt became a victim of debit card fraud. A fraud person
Pretended to be a bank person made following two fraudulent
Transactions with my aunt's debit card details.

1. Rs 10, 000.00 from sbi saving bank account today (22/10/2017), towards a fraud purchase on the debit card sbipg[protected] ola money - zipcash and the sbi card used is *9930.
2. Rs 9999 from sbi saving bank account...
Meenie Negi
Sep 22, 2017

fraud transactions made from my debit card

Address: 110077

Hello sir/mam
I have been fooled by a fraudster who called me through +91 [protected] on 20 sep 2017 at 5:32 pm. Introducing himself as an sbi employee, he told me few details regarding my bank account and said i would have to visit my sbi branch, the account verification is needed, the account should be renewed for the gst charges, and so on. He then asked me about the card details and then the otp passwords. And this way he made a...
+8 photos
Meenakshi Meenie Negi
Sep 22, 2017

fraud transaction made by my debit card

Address: 110077

Sir/mam

I have been fooled by a fraudster who called on 20 sep 2017 through [protected] at 5:32 pm. He introduced himself as an sbi employee and told me about my bank account details, gaining my trust he also told me that i would have to visit sbi branch, my account verification is required, account should be renewed for new gst charges, adhar card to be linked, and so on. Then he asked me about my card details and made a...
+8 photos
munjal.sachin
Sep 22, 2017

ola money fraud money transferred to ola money from debit card

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 136136

My father received fraud call from unknown number and asked him that card is deactivated and to reactivate share the card details, so he gave him details of sbi card and that guy transferred rs. 19998
Please find the details below:
21-sep[protected]sep-2017) by debit card
Sbipg[protected]ola money - zipcash mumbai 9, 999.00
21-sep[protected]sep-2017) by debit card
Sbipg[protected]ola...
Afzal78d
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 22, 2017

fraud transaction of rs 5000 from my debit card

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

On dated 20.9.17 at about 1421 hrs my wife received a call from mobile no [protected] raj kumar from sbi, the person saying that due to some technical problem your debit card is expired and need to issue a new debit card and got the debit card details.
After some time he detected rs 5000 from my debit card no - 4591 55* * 5483 through pos payust[protected] at ola money zipcash txn#[protected]
Kindly refund...
sureshnyp
Sep 21, 2017

fraudulent use of debit card money refund

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Near sir i have using sbi debits card no 622018... 8196 and ac no [protected]. I have receiving call around 12:hrs on dt 18/09/2017 no [protected]. The person informed that he is calling from sbi and request ing to link the aadhar card number and informed it is the conformation. But the person that deduction the amount of rs 4999 of two time. Txn no 1 sbipg[protected] ola money zip cash mumbai 2 sbipg[protected] ola money zip cash mumbai...
Ruhi123
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Sep 21, 2017

debit card fraud for transaction

Date of incident 20/9
Sir/madam,
My uncle received a call asking for his atm card no of sbi bank for aadhar card linking, later his account was debited of rs 700+9990+9999. Below are the details-
Pos [protected] at ptm*one97 communicatio txn# 493285. Payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected]. Payust[protected] at ola money - zipcash txn#[protected].
Debit card no 622xxx7545.
Kindly take...
Sriram Sridhar
Sep 21, 2017

wrong transfer to 9840437707

I transferred an amount of rs.248 from my ola money account to [protected] by mistake. Please help me to get this amount back to my account. How do i get my refund if i have made the payment due to incorrect entry made in the phone number. Please help. Kindly revert back at the earliest. This mistake was due to one mistake in the entering of the phone number....
divyamp
Sep 21, 2017

fraudulent transaction on my sbi debit card

This happened to my grandfather. He is from roorkee having sbi account at iit roorkee branch. One unknown person has taken his debit card information telling i am sbi authentic person and drawn close to 1lakh rupees from his account out of which around 40000 was transferred to olamoney wallet. This happened on the 17th of september.

Please help and let me know if you need any further information.
Also,...
Rochakravi
Sep 21, 2017

fraud payment through cyber crime

Address: East Champaran, Bihar, 845457

I would like to draw your attention that a payment of rs. 20000 has been to ola money from sbi ac number [protected] through cyber crime and for the same i have register a fir request to police station. I would request you people to please block associated account for further transaction. Your cooperative attention and cooperation will save many things for human being.

Ravi raj...