Last updated Aug 21, 2024
Complaints 9462

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 42

Jatinkwatra
Apr 6, 2022

Wrongful blocking of Paytm balance

I booked a ride on 05.04.2022 from my account at 2:02 PM in Delhi, whose estimated fare was Rs. 213. Upon booking the ride, the cab driver arrived and asked for the OTP to start the ride. I shared my OTP with him and he started the ride. After punching the OTP in his system, he denied to turn on the AC and said that I will not turn on the AC as the CNG has got costlier and offered to cancel the ride instead. I agreed and he said that he is...
skg1973
Apr 5, 2022

Postpaid bill generated through paid by cash

This is regarding my ride CRN[protected]
Date: 8th Feb 2022

I have raised this complaint with OLA customer care but the call was disconnected

Since last month I am repeatedly trying to contact OLA customer care, but it's showing not a valid number ( PH NO : [protected])

Regarding the ride at Mumbai please note the following points

I have selected cash payment for the ride...
Rameshgopu
Apr 5, 2022

Too much Over charged

Address: Anna Nagar west chennai

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Cab

The issue that I have experienced was: I booked a ola cab from Anna nagar, Chennai to Impcops hospital, adayar, chennai which is 16km. First it showed a fare of Rs.378 which is a regular fare. After the ride instead of charging the estimated price of 378, the driver showed me a fare of Rs1030 which is so much unreasonable. At the time of booking...
Trip Start Time: 8:55 AM,
Driver Name: Eshavar Salunkhe,
Cab: Mini White Celerio Tour H2
CRN: [protected]
Trip Destination: Pune Railway Station

I was charged online Rs. 343 online via my Amazon Pay wallet and also Rs. 370 by Cash.

Why was I asked by the driver to pay when I had already made payment via Amazon Pay?

I need the unfair Offline paid amount refunded back...
Aastha..si
from Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 4, 2022

Payment done yet showing pending

Address: Hyderabad

I have booked a cab on 7th March..i paid the amount by scanning the QR code but the ola app is showing it as payment pending...
I have the screenshot of that payment tooo..

Kindly help me out...
AshishMalhotra
Apr 4, 2022

Crn6124773817

Hi Sir / Madam 01-04-22 booked ride from Faridabad to Sudershan Park delhi for my sister Mansi Malhotra and she has paid cash for this ride 750 and also being a corporate client i have been charged through OLA Postpaid account as well i have selected CASH option instead of ola account kindly initiate refund asap

CRN[protected]
Driver name Saurabh Arora
White Xcent HR38AB4783

Regards ashish...
aamirkangda
Apr 3, 2022
Apr 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2022

Charged for driver mistake

Booked ride.waiting for 5 min driver not came.i tried to contact driver twice but driver didn't pick call.so i cancelled ride and ola charged me 50rs....
Ravi Nithiyanandam
Apr 3, 2022

Ola Postpaid Service-ola money

Address: OLA BANGALORE

I never used ola postpaid service. I had checked the Travel History. There is no proper Travel history in your OLA APP. I had shared many mails,
on this ola postpaid [protected]@olamoney.com, but there was no response. I kindly request to stop calls and messages or I have to look for other way to sort this issue.
Details: [protected]@gmail.com...
KUSHALAPPA K.C.
Apr 3, 2022

Inappropriate fare

Address: Church street, 46/1, Cobalt building

Last night I booked a ride. The estimated fare was 92 rupees. But when I landed at the destination the fare I qas asked to pay was 230+....
Tariq100
Apr 3, 2022

App shows payment pending even after payment

Address: Bangalore

Good morning sir,
1. I am thankful to ola for providing cheaper services as compared to regular taxi services.

2. But there is a question on the app performance of the one of the biggest firm. Do you think that driver will leave you without completion of payment. How is this possible that customer are not completing payment even after taking ride. Every time i do the payment it shows me that payment are pending. Because...
Sweta Chakraborty
Mar 31, 2022
Apr 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 2, 2022

I am complaining regarding refund not initiated by Customer service despite knowing car broke down in the middle

I took the ride from Ola yesterday i.e. 30th March 2022 to my office. However, after going a few kms, the driver said his gears are not working properly and i must book another cab. In the mean time I have already paid for the service via Google Pay (Rs. 210). The driver called customer service and requested for refunding the amount, but they insisted I need to call. Anyways, when I tried to reach customer service from the particular ride...
Mar 31, 2022

Post paid dues

I have paid to driver range gowda Thro Google pay for ola cab service on 10th March.
Every day I have been receiving messages to pay dues.
I have paid to driver and no dues to pay for....
padmavathi padmavathi
Mar 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2022

Ola rids block

Address: [email protected]

సర్ నపెరు చెన్నం సైట్ చంద్ర సెహ్కెర్ నా బండీ నంబర AP39TC2650 గత పదిహెను రొజులుగ రెడస్ బ్లాక చేయడo జరిగినది. నాకు విజయవద నుంచి గుడివాడ కు 20000 రరుపెస్ వెసరు నకు 5845 రుపెస్ వేసారు.దన్ని...
Sagar Sati
Mar 30, 2022

Paid in cash but still showing pending in app

I booked a ride on 27th Nov 2021 and paid all amount and the driver also confirmed it that time. Still, it is showing I need to give 600rs to book the next ride. I've sent so many emails to the Ola team but didn't get any refund yet. I am attaching the screenshot of the transaction here.

Customer: Sagar Sati- [protected]
Date of incident: 27/11/2021
Amount: 600...
Jaichand Sah
Mar 29, 2022

Cheating in fare charges

Address: Delhi ncr

While booking the cab the estimated fare shown does not include any other regular chargels /tax like parking/toll/ mcd tax.etc

After completing the journey the fare is 300 to 400 rupees more which are taxes and charges.

This is like cheating with the customer....
Address: Bangalore

On 25th March 2022 I had taken a Ola ride in Bangalore for an amount of 203 which was immediately paid using gpay to the driver.

But in the ola app, post paid amount of 203 is being shown as due with transaction gqm3-aqci-6tci inspite of paying through gpay.

Ola is cheating customers by enabling ola post paid with out the customer's notice.

PLEASE REVERT BACK THE AMOUNT REFLECTING IN OLA POST...
punyashish
Mar 27, 2022

Trip Cancellations at Mumbai airport

There are frequent trip cancellations by the cab drivers when we book the cab from Ola app from Mumbai airport. This is so frequent that we do not get a cab even after 3-4 cancellations or approaching the Ola duty manager at the airport.

When we land at the airport after busy travel, we are sometimes running out of battery of our mobile. The cab driver accepts the booking and spends time re-fueling his cab. Thereafter he calls...
Haarith Nayeem
Mar 26, 2022

Iam complaining about consumer service

We have booked cab for outstation which is nearly 100 kms. The car has arrived at our home at correct time. But the driver bargain me about 500 extra from bill amount. He tells about that it was an tax. But we paid the bill inclusive of tax. *His name is Mariappan*
From TOYOTA ETIOS . TN23CA7771. Please take an action as soon as possible. Thanking you...
Address: Ola Bangalore India

I've taken an Ola Auto ride on 14th Jan 2021 from Manipal Hospital Bangalore to my Home and the fare was Rs 244. Ride Ref Number - CRN[protected]. I have paid cash to Ola driver as he has asked for. After a few days, I see I keep getting messages that pay the Ola amount for the fare. I've called the customer care and explained them the details and asked them to check with Ola Auto driver. They told that they can't help on phone and asked me...
hfpl
Mar 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2022

Never available when required

One of the worst services I face nowadays is that of booking cabs through OLA. Either the drivers cancel the ride or they never accept the ride. With so many autos and cabs around crying for money, none of them are interested to WORK. Many a time they are asking to cancel to the ride and pay cash to take us to the destination with a little more money than in the app. Why does they - customer care never pick up the calls and when they do,...