Nykaa.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2024
Complaints 1121

File a complaint to Nykaa.com

Having problems with Nykaa.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nykaa.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nykaa.com reviews & complaints page 46

Ankita k shah
Feb 10, 2018

return policy

I hv actually mail 4 days ago about my eyeshadow return i hv expiry date issue i mail 20 to 30 mails but nykaa not giving response yet and i m regular customer i m totally disappoint, when they told me about snapshot send of eyeshadow then i send invoice and eyeshadow pictures 10 times but still not solve problems company mail me from different names and ask about same procedure that u send pictures of eyeshadow, in short they confusing customer...
Samarpita Saha
Feb 10, 2018

amount debited from my account and order not placed

Tried to purchase 2 product and another one is a free gift for 2060 rs frm nyka mob app on 9 feb @ 2:1o am to 3.10. Have made payment through sbi debit card.. And payment was done and amount was debited frm my account.. N i also have my sbi transaction ref no... But still the order has not been placed.. No order no or no order details r appearing in the nyka acc.. They have send no msges or emails regarding the order placement.. So am pretty...
tarun bandyopadhyay
Feb 9, 2018

wrong item delivery by nykaa.com

I ordered nykaa.com for a wow aw professional anti wrinkle serum on 23.12.2017. Order no.[protected]. I have paid rs. 2009 (Price offered by nykaa.com) for that product. But i have received wow professional anti wrinkle serum cost of which is rs.799 (Price offered by nykaa.com). I have complained several times to nykaa.com. But they did not take any action. Kindly do the needful to cancel the order and to refund my money....
sdsdkiop
from Kollam, Kerala
Feb 7, 2018

reward points removed from account!

I have an account with www.nykaa.com where i have reward points ( 43215 )
which have been removed from my account !

My account with e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com and here i have placed an order

No:[protected] on[protected] my order has been cancelled and my reward points worth 432.15 /- has been removed on[protected] !

This company is doing fraud by taking back reward points, i already sent...
Ishani Saha
from Moirang, Manipur
Feb 4, 2018

one item not delivered

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

I have ordered 3 items which was a cash on delivery product. The delivery boy has given the box with proper packing but after opening it there was only 2 items instead of 3.. Lakme liquid kajal worth rs 404 has not been there in the package though full amount has been paid... Other lakme items have been delivered instead this item... Either i want my money back or the product......
Roopali Bhardwaj
Feb 1, 2018

expired products

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143002

I am really disappointed with nykaa. I went to nykaa store and the salesman sold me all expired products he didn't put the products which i chose
When i came home and i checked all products were expired!! So disheartening!
I spent 8000/- and when i said for refund the store manager refused!! I felt so betrayed by nykaa.
I[censored] can't provide the refund atleast don't make people fool...
syed aleemudidn
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
Jan 31, 2018

fraud company !

I have reward points in my account where i have ordered every time they have cancelled orders and also removed reward points from my account, a total of 48000 reward points equal to 480 /- removed from my account, i already contacted many time but not crediting to my account, I

Immediately initiate severe action on this company and also provide
re-crediting the removed 48000 points and also provide compensation for...
Arif Uddin
from Latur, Maharashtra
Jan 31, 2018

reward points not updated after order cancellation!

Order:[protected]

Reward points still not reversed to my account: 58188

I have placed order where my order cancelled but after order cancellation my

Refund reward points not updated, i have contacted costumer care but worst no credit of reward points till now, this is fraud by nykaa.

All who ordering on this portal avoid ordering and switch to other ecommerce portals like amazon,...
Premi Dhar
Jan 27, 2018

order delivery

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I m calling from 2 days and several emails has been sent for my order that has not been delivered yet.. Nykaa had only made one attempt on 22nd and that was also fake because i did not receive any call. It is really disappointing and so fed up with this... Please deliver my order and then i will not see you guys again.[protected] is the order number and they also did not connect me to their supervisor... They were laughing on call on my situation....
Rene Ruby Victor
from Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 23, 2018

placing an order

I placed my order at nykaa few hours ago and the payment mode was cod.
Now, i just logged into my account at nykaa where it says that i haven't placed any orders, and i am damm sure that i placed my order pakka providing my address, contact number and my email id, selecting the payment mode as cash on delivery... And checked out...
Even after these formalities, i don't understand how the order that has been placed vanishes within...
Grace Lalhlimpuii
from Barpeta Road, Assam
Jan 20, 2018

i'm complaining about my order which was taking too long to deliver

Address: Kolasib, Mizoram, 796070

I had ordered makeup from nykaa on 8th january 2018, i was inform that my ordered had been shipped on 12th january 2018 from india post-mr/da/west-1615 but i can't trace my consignment number in my courier website. Which was written not available. So when i called in their customer care number. I was just told.. It will take little time to deliver and will be delivered in 3 to 5 working days.. But still i didn't get any info about my order......
Lubna Ghare
Jan 13, 2018

order not delivered yet

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I placed order on 29 december 2017 my order no:[protected] it was going to come in 3 shipments from which i received 2 shipments. 1 shipment is still not received. Scince one week i am calling nykaa they are saying you will receive by tomorrow but still not received. So take some action and i want my order as soon as possible. Please do reply my complaint as soon as possible...
Shridhika
Jan 9, 2018

mac offer not fulfilled after order confirmation

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Hi, i had placed an order exceeding rs. 3000 during the mac anniversary offer. A complimentary lipstick as per the offer was confirmed with my order. However i never ended up receiving the free lipstick as promised by nykaa. When contacted through the nykaa support email, i was bluntly told that the free product was out of stock and wouldn’t be sent to me at all. I see this as a fraud and it’s almost like misleading and fooling your customers....
Monalisha Lunker
from Manuguru, Telangana
Jan 9, 2018

didn't receive my delivery yet.

I placed my order on[protected] and i get messages stating that - consignee asked for further delivery and your product is not delivered. But nothing such that was done. My order no. Is[protected]. I have tracked the order online and its already in my city. I even talked to the branch people amd they saidit would be delivered soon. Please respond to this as soon as possible....
Vidhipandey03
Jan 9, 2018

complaint regarding the return of items and pick up & delivery related issues.

I had received the lot of my products on 4th january out of which few products were used and hence i had requested to return two items. The request was raised on nykaa application and through mail as well but i have not received any information regarding the pick up. The delivery person has been putting wrong updates that they tried contacting me or i was not available for which i spoke to nykaa customer care also but no relevant action was...
Dr. Mridhula
from Edakkulam, Kerala
Jan 9, 2018

amount debited from account and still order not placed

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 678001

Tried to purchase 7 cosmetic items for 2096 rs frm nyka mob app on 9 jan @ 2:10 am... Actually this is my first order on nykaa.. Hence very disappointed... Have made payment through sbi net banking.. And payment was done and amt was debited frm my account.. N i also have my sbi transaction ref no... But still the order has not been placed.. No order no or no order details r appearing in the nyka acc.. They have send no msges or emails regarding...
Namita Salgaonkar
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
Jan 7, 2018

lipstick

One of the worst shopping site i have ordered 2 lipsticks of maybelline brand on 15/12/2017 but the delivery was more than 15 days late... Both the lipstick i have received in the damaged condition so i tried to return it but the app showed continues error saying opps try after some time and the one shade i have received is wrong... Don't understand wat to do with damaged n wrong shade lipsticks which don't even suit me n thy said it's matte...
faiza osman
Jan 3, 2018

not received order

Address: 500008

I did not recieve my order yet. Order number c[protected] and i cannot contact anybody regarding this issue due to unavailaibilty of contact numbers on the application.
The following is the only message i recieved:
Dear faiza osman, our courier partner informs us that your nykaa order[protected] with 4 item (S) could not be delivered. To report an issue or set delivery preferences, give us a missed call on [protected] or report...
Muktiii
Jan 2, 2018

expired product received, l'oreal paris night cream

This is regarding loreal paris night cream. The cream is expired, though the expiry date is due in apr'18. It is really a cause of concern as you can see it yourself in the attached images, that the cream has become more like a jelly, wherein the oil is separate. I am a regular user of loreal products and this has never ever happened so far. Since i've been using the product regularly, i could identify that the product is either been tampered/...
Heenu Verma
from Firozpur, Punjab
Dec 26, 2017

lipstick duplicate

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I ordered maybelline lipsticks from this site. When i got lipsticks i see these are not same as i want.. I told them to replace or refund it. But next day i see one lipstick got melt. Because itz duplicate brand which they people are selling. They told me today we will refund you and pick it back. Now they mailed me.. Itz not. Nykaa wale fraud hai. Fake brands ki cheeje sale out krte hai....