Ixigo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2025
Complaints 2414

File a complaint to Ixigo

Having problems with Ixigo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ixigo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ixigo reviews & complaints page 79

Arun2031
Jan 23, 2020

fake offers in ixigo app and horrible customer service response

In ixigo app they claimed that they will give a coupon of 5000 rupees if we are on the train and click the running status and inform that we are on the train. I did that in my two different travels as they have informed in the app and the offer.

Everytime i contact them reg the coupon they just have a same template that we will get back to you in 24-48 hours. I have been sending email since 6th jan2020. Till date i have received...
Sumitpaul99
Jan 21, 2020

payment done for train ticket but didn't get ticket

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700129

Respected sir/ma'am
I was booking a train ticket from ixigo in saraighat exp(12345) payment done through phone pay. Money got deducted from my bank (Rs 588.19) but i didn't received the ticket nor i got the refund for not giving me the ticket!
I kindly request you to check on the issue.
Transaction id (AXISSDKV3de35d0468ce9487dbe30fbf85d)...
klikhithraj12
Jan 21, 2020

ixigo payment was successful but train ticket not booked

I was booking my train ticket and i choose the payment option as upi
(Googlepay) then i got the payment request from ixigo to my google pay as rupees -1226₹ the the payment was successful but i didn't notice get any confirmation about tickets it didn't even asked my irctc password but the payment was successful and i didn't get any confirmation of tickets. Please solve my problem...
subhnarayan kumar
Jan 20, 2020

train@ixigo

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Hello Sir /Madam
I am Narendra kumar using the app ixigo train verified by my number [protected], A day before yesterday I booked a ticket from "Ambala cant" to "Gwalior" on the name of Narendra (age 32) but ticket is not booked even when payment has been deducted from my account through phone pay account kindly resolve, details are as follows
TRAIN NUMBER - 01710 ( ATT -JBP EXPRESS)

PASSENGER NAME- NARENDRAbr...
chaturvediankit
Jan 20, 2020

money got deducted but the tickets didn't get booked. requesting refund.

I was trying to book flights for delhi to bagdogra. Onward journey date was 7th march 2020 and the return journey date was 15th march 2020. During payment i selected the ‘upi’ option since it was offering some cashback option. I went back to ‘gpay‘ app to approve the request for money for this transaction from “le travenues technology pvt. Ltd”. Post approval the money got deducted from my account but i didn’t receive any tickets...
ankiitsingh
Jan 20, 2020

money debited but did not got refund of flight not booked

I had booked flight from ixigo train app on 8 jan from new delhi to lucknow flight vistara and money was paid via phonepe of 2739 but the flight was not booked i had already mailed with my details but ixigo is denying that they have received the amount, i had contacted phonepe care and with my bank and they have said that transaction is successful with the merchant order id (Rphw[protected]) and transaction id c2001081857045490285291
Kindly...
khanimran75051
Jan 19, 2020

payment deducted from my bank but tickets not confirmed

I was booking tickets from ixigo train app, but it showed payment failed but the has been deducted from my account. The amount was of 3692.36 inr having transaction I'd P2001171821128190801851, on 17 Jan 2020 at 06:21 PM.Also ixigo is not displaying the transaction.
how can i get my money back as it is not showing the transaction in the app.
I request you to refund my money back....
rammy5656
Jan 15, 2020

transaction successful but no response in the app

Address: Raja traders, 100 , big bazaar street, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624001

I did my ₹3007 payment in gpay on 15 jan 2020 and after the successful transaction, i received an error message and there was no transaction or trip updation in the app and i didn't get my ticket. I'm in a hurry because the trip is due in 2 weeks and the tickets are filling fast, i either need the money or the tickets asap to ensure peaceful journey. Kindly give me my tickets or a full refund....
Siddharth Bangard
Jan 14, 2020

offers not valid

I have booked a flight o ixigo from mumbai to belgaum with booking id if[protected]. The coupon code "growfitter" entitled me to a 1-month free membership of fit kit by growfitter. The coupon code given by ixigo is not working on the vendor's website and i have been following up with ixigo from the past 6 days, but no resolution has been provided....
Kali Dhass
Jan 13, 2020

train ticket refund issues

Dear sir am booking train for kacheguda to bangalore, at oct 10th. I am cancelled ticket 21st oct... But refund not credit my bank account. Am complaint ixigio side. He said am refunded your account. Cantact your bank. But am complaint my bank side also. No person response. Please concern my complaint to resolve this problems. Finally am get mail from ixigo.. Same mail attached with my bank account complaint form......
Sachin Goomer
Jan 13, 2020

tickets not confirmed but money deducted from my account

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134003

Yesterday i booked tickets for 2 persons via ixigo.. Money deducted from my account but tickets are not yet confirmed..[protected] mb no.

As the tickets i booked for 15th of january, 2020
Only one day left.
Please resolve the matter today only..
I need to travel on 15th of january.
I am attaching the screen shot of my transaction id....
Abhishek Pillai
Jan 12, 2020

money not refunded yet

Today 12|01|2020 i was booking a tatkal ticket using ixigo app i was on the payment tab and was using paytm upi to pay the amount my money ie.₹1530.4 got deducted but my ticket wasn't booked and my booking tab and details were deleted and i was transferred to the home page with no details left. Please ixigo help me with the above matter my upi reference id is[protected]...
Sura7393
Jan 12, 2020

I did not receive my ticket

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222202

I tried to book a plain ticket from your app but i didn't got any confirmation message or any pnr number, even after deduction of money from my bank account. After succe ssfully paying money through, google pay to ixigo. [protected]@hdfcbank, i got website error page. But i didn't got any ticket but still my money got deducted. So kindly refund my money back....
Avyashree
Jan 12, 2020

for refunding money

1. Today i had tried to book my flight ticket from del to sxr on 12 jan 20 indigo flight by ixigo flight app.

2. Payment deducted from my bhim app payment gateway of 5263 rs. But ticket has not booked. Screenshot of payment has attached.

3. My ixigo id is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Please look into the matter and refund my money....
AshwaniRo
Jan 9, 2020

I'm complaining regarding money debited

Address: Neem ka thana, 135107

I recently had tried to book train ticket from Nim ka Thana To Chandigarh through ixigo train app and gone for upi Bheem payment. After my account got debited with an amount of Rs. 1585 it doesn’t redirect me to the ixigo payment page and i didn’t receive any other confirmation regarding this.
These don’t have a customer care service also. Please help me .....
Gäūrāv Pãtęł
Jan 9, 2020

refund of money and fake booking of tickets

I've booked tickets and the amount(749.00) has been deducted from my bank account and been paid to le travenues and technology Pvt ltd. As per rules i have not received tickets via WhatsApp or via Gmail. I kindly request you to refund the money. It's very very urgent as I have to attend my grandmother's funeral function.Hoping for a positive response....
Gäūrāv Pãtęł
Jan 9, 2020

refund of money and fake booking

I've booked tickets and the amount(749.00) has been deducted from my bank account and been paid to le travenues and technology Pvt ltd. As per rules i have not received tickets via WhatsApp or via Gmail. I kindly request you to refund the money. Its very very urgent as i have to attend my grandmother's funeral function. Hoping for a positive response....
Shubham29196
Jan 8, 2020

money deducted but booking not done using gpay

Address: g 2/70,1100 quarters arera colony, bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

This happened today on 8th jan when I was booking flight from bhopal to mumbai
Air india 8:10 am 14th January for 2 passengers
I used Google pay as my payment method, Firstly it sent me a notification but when I opened it it wasn't updating properly so i went back to Ixigo app and press back and then I opted for GPay again and It sent me a Request this time then When i paid the money I think I used the older Request and my...
Mahesh Kumar Shanigarapu
Jan 8, 2020

payment deducted but ticket is not booked

I made a transaction from ixigo and chose upi id from phonepe wallet for payment but ticket was not booked and in ixigo it showed error something like "parameter missing.." but in phonepe wallet statement its showing "transaction requested by le travenues technology private ltd successful". Debited amount - 378, date and time :08 january 2020, 02:48 pm and transaction id p2001081440377675637138. But in ixigo there is nothing visible about...
asus2524
Jan 7, 2020

I didn't get refund of rs. 396 bhopal to akola ticket

I was tried to book ticket date of 4 january 2020 online but not success but money Rs.396 was deducted from my account.massage came from ixigo after some time as "Sorry! Refund of Rs. 396 for Bhopal Jn - Akola Jn is pending with the bank. We will update you with the refund status within a few hours."
But till today date of 7 january 2020 i didnt get refund.
Please concider my complaint and refund money for next time i can believe...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR