Ixigo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2025
Complaints 2414

File a complaint to Ixigo

Having problems with Ixigo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ixigo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ixigo reviews & complaints page 95

Shanil Babu
May 10, 2019

cancelled train ticket refund not received

Address: 400706

I have booked two tickets through net banking (Trip id:ixitr[protected] & ixitr[protected]) on 15th march 2019 & cancelled the same on 25th april 2019. But as on till date i have not received the refund amount in my account. I have already sent a email to ixigo but didn't received any reply. So hereby request you to look into this matter urgently & do the needful the refund my money.

Shanil babu. A. V
Mob...
Anujsngh
May 10, 2019

cancel train ticket but not refund my money in account

Address: Anuj singh deoria uttarpradesh, Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, 274001

18 april cancil train ticket pnr no [protected] but not refund my money in account many time send email but not satisfy long time wait refund my money fast in my account ixigo app trip id ID: IXITR[protected]) many time send email not responding ixigo aap not helpline number no reply please my amount refund fast irctc refund amount 19 april to ixigo but ixigo not refund my money...
rajneesh7508
May 9, 2019

ixigo money not refunded for a failed booking. trip id: 260492947258

I booked a flight with trip id:[protected] which was not confirmed and yatra gave me refund for that. But ₹1000 ixigo money which was redeemed is still not refunded to me. Please have a look and resolve this issue and refund my money. Its already 10 days and i haven't got any reply from your side. Now its high time and i need my money back. There is no call support for the customer and on email we get only auto generated...
Jeet Mathur
May 7, 2019

amount deducted from bank a/c but did not receive any ticket or refund

Address: 831004

I booked train tickets on 5th may from ixigo app and the amount got deducted twice and there was no ticket reserved. U people told me to put a mail on your mail id and u would rply me within 24hrs but there is no rply from your end. Please refund my amount. This is not the way you deal with customers.
Kindly check into it the transaction details are attached.
Upi transaction id :[protected],[protected]...
Arjun R Nair
May 6, 2019

amount debited but ticket not booked

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I had two failed transactions. Both are being mentioned below. Please do the needful as early as possible.
1. Payment id: 2ppw613jgbswfwczdi
Order id: ixitr[protected]
Train: 16526 kanyakumari exp
Destination: sbc-tvc
Payment was made on 29/04/2019 at 8:55 pm
Payment through google pay.

2. Payment id: 2nu3xowqbo4xxgh805
Order id: ixitr[protected]
Train: 16315 kochuveli...
Justin Rasaily Singh
May 5, 2019

payment successful but booking not confirmed

I booked 2 tickets through ixigo app from jamtara to new delhi on train hwh-anvt yuva express amounting to 3053.54 on 5th may 2019. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
The payment was successful as per my upi id but the booking timer was still running when i returned to the app and eventually it failed. Please provide refund for my money asap....
arc2303
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
May 5, 2019

refund not received order id ixitr94214280047

I have booked a ticket on 14 april 2019, at 04:32 pm and transaction has been failed and money has been debited from the account and i got the message that it will refund within 5 days. Now it has been more than 15 days and i have not received it yet. Please refund money to my account and i will not use this app again for ticket bookings. Thank you. My order id is ixitr[protected]....
RahulNoni
May 3, 2019

refund not received trip id ixitr9235413377

Address: Gurgaon, 122001

I had booked a ticket on your app at 25th april but due to some reasons ticket is not booked and amount is deducted from my account. After that i received a sms from your side that refund is processed and it is done with in 72 hours but till now i am not received any money from your side. Kindly don't irritate me and refund my amount.

I assure you that when i find my money i will uninstall your app and never complaint again....
princi singh
May 3, 2019

refund not credited for cancelled ticket after 18 days.

I have not received my refund for ticket cancellation from the last 18days. After dropping emails also they are no sign of progress.

There is no option of contacting you people via phone and emails and always getting an automated reply.

This is a very bad experience with ixigo

Please resolve this on high priority.

Order id ixitr[protected]
Order id ixitr[protected]...
Roysandeepan
from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
May 2, 2019

didn't get my refund for failed booking

Address: c-325 shalimar garden extn-2 sahibabad ghaziabad , uttar pradesh, 201005

I didn’t got my ticket refund. My booking failed on 25/4/2019. My trip id is ixitr[protected]. I booked ticket from ljn - aljn. Train no.12003 swarn shatabdi, journey date 29/4/19. Please help me on this issue and give my ticket refund as soon as possible. Ixigo had informed me that they will give my refund upto 2nd may, but still yet i didnt got my refund. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible...
Harsh1106
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
May 2, 2019

amount deducted but didnt get pnr

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I booked a train ticket from ixigo app from fatehabad to gwalior for 3/05/19. My amount is deducted from my card is 3504 inr but i didn’t get and booking i’d, train pnr, or transaction i’d.
I mailed them couple of time but there is no reply i got from there side.
I feel like trapped from this site.
There is no customer care number available for any quiry or there is no sales service available....
Msbhu
May 1, 2019

tickets not booked but money deducted

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Hi ixigo
I booked a ticket from bsb to be on 01/05/19, entered the details including irctc username. However, it did not ask irctc password and redirected me to sbi bhim app, rs 1660.41 was deducted but ixigo did not show any transaction at all! No message or mail from ixigo.
The customer reference number is[protected], at 10:53:26am.
Kindly take note on that and refund my money immediately as you claim in using...
Dshukla
May 1, 2019

payment fraud by ixigo customer service with me

Address: New Teachers Colony, Jhabua, Jhabua, Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh, 457661

Payment fraud by ixigo customer service call center by me so I complained in our city syber cell and police control room and my bank also.total 99724 amount widrow in my account by ixigo custmer call center associates in 5 to 7 minits and payment widrow by 8 transection in my account one amazon purchase and 7 more add money in paytm.
So pls kindly note down my complaint and refund my payment please...
Karthikasudhakar
Apr 29, 2019

not refund my amount

Actually i booked a train ticket from tirupur to chennai central in cbe mas express today (21.04.2019) and (22.04.2019) but the booking didn't take place successfully only the amount from my account was taken and it showed that the session got expired and i had received a mail about the refund of money.. When will i get my refund money credited and to check that if it was credited.. I want help regarding this refund......
Frankie Jayant
from Phagwara, Punjab
Apr 29, 2019

no receive my refund

Address: H no 73 w no 12 near Bangali hospital sardulgarh Mansa Punjab India 151507, Mansa, Punjab, 151507

Actually i booked a train ticket from katpadi to tirupur in coimbatore express today (20.04.2019) but the booking didn't take place successfully only the amount from my account was taken and it showed that the session got expired and i had received a mail about the refund of money.. When will i get my refund money credited and to check that if it was credited.. I want help regarding this refund...
Junaid1121
Apr 27, 2019

booked ticket not confirmed.

I booked a sleeper ticket from mangaluru central to kuttippuram but it is not confirmed after the chart preparation.

It is pqwl, 44 ticket. This is the message that says, this much amount is deducted by ixigo:

Rs.236.66 debited by ecom txn using your card xx0138 at ixigo on 26apr2019 07:07:58.

Because of no confirmation of berth, i travelled to the place by general ticket which is taken from mangaluru...
Loknath Rao
Apr 26, 2019

rs.885.13 not receiving

Address: 698 Irwin Road, Mysore, Mysore, Karnataka, 570001

[protected] i'm booking train ticket from "ixigo trains app" but my ticket was canceled. Still am not getting any refund amount yet
My booking id is : ixitr[protected].
I emailed this [protected]@ixigo.com. But nothing will happened.
But they are sending deferent screen shot. My account passbook
Screen shot sending with this id but no use......
Junaid1121
Apr 25, 2019

didn't get refund after assured 5 days

I didn't get my refund even after unsuccessful booking attempt... This is the message sent from ixigo:

I booked on 16th april, still no refund even after 25th april 2019.

Muhammed, sorry! Booking for your kuttippuram (Ktu) - kannur (Can) train with booking id: ixitr[protected] was not confirmed. Refund of rs. 297.94 has been initiated and will be credited to your account within 5 days....
jay.kumar
Apr 25, 2019

ixigo charged my bank account but never booked the ticket

Ixigo charged my bank account but the transaction failed and ticket was never issued. When i asked them for refund there customer service said that they cannot find the trip by transaction id and didnt issue me a refund. This is fraudery and consumers should be aware.

Ixigo case :[protected]

Ixigo transaction id: ixibs[protected]...
Bholu Sorout
Apr 24, 2019

not accept ticket

Address: Gorota Hodal palwal, Palwal, Haryana, 12345

Sr mene ixigo se 15 apr ki sam ko 6. 23 pm pr ticket book kr rha tha kisi karanvas peese kt gye lekin ticket nhi ho payi praveen kumar ke name se ticket thi delhi to srinagar 26 apr ke liye mb no. [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com 4126 pese cutt hue sr plzz kya ye pese vapas aa skte hai or aa skte hai to sr pllz mero ko 10 days wait krte krte ho gye lekin a hi tak koi refundable nhi aya or na hi koi msg aya hai...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR